131 North Front Street
662-562-4474

Stephen Hodges, Building Official
shodges@cityofsenatobiams.gov


Brevin Holden, Code Compliance Officer/Fire Inspector
662-366-1983 phone | 662-292-8034 cell
8a-5p
bholden@cityofsenatobiams.gov


Justin Steelandt, Code Enforcement Officer
jsteelandt@cityofsenatobiams.gov


Erika Holden, Building Code Administrator
662-562-4474 ext. 3
eholden@cityofsenatobiams.gov

133 North Front Street
662-562-4474

Mailing Address:
City of Senatobia
P.O. Box 1020
Senatobia, MS. 38668-1020

Fax: 662-562-4476

Katie Harbin, MMC
City Clerk
662-562-4474
kharbin@cityofsenatobiams.gov

Francis Johnson
Deputy City Clerk / Bookkeeper
662-562-4474
fjohnson@cityofsenatobiams.gov

Jada Mayer
Human Resources
662-562-4474
jmayer@cityofsenatobiams.gov

Anahi Garcia
Administrative Assistant
662-562-4474
agarcia@cityofsenatobiams.gov


Ethan Foresman Chief
662-562-5631
firedept@cityofsenatobiams.gov

Station #1
137 North Front St
662-562-5631

Station #2
1101 Scott St. 12235
662-560-6421

Station #3 – CLOSED
12235 Hwy. 4 West
662-562-8881
Earle Moore, Chairman
Miriam Rowan, Vice Chair
Carole Givens Secretary
Bob Monroe
Jacqueline Simpson
Mollie Spencer
Daniel Roberts

131 North Front Street
662-562-5057

Tameka Herron
Court Clerk
therron@cityofsenatobiams.gov

Ashley Scott
Deputy Court Clerk
ascott@cityofsenatobiams.gov

Mary Claire McClure
Jack McMillen
Charles Wright

405 Strayhorn Street
Fax: 662-562-8115

Rob Boyd
Parks Director
662-209-5194
rboyd@cityofsenatobiams.gov


Don Embrey
Supervisor
662-562-4793
dembrey@cityofsenatobiams.gov

114 North Center Street
662-562-5643
Fax: 662-560-0355

Richard Chandler
Chief
rchandler@cityofsenatobiams.gov


Matthew Defore
Assistant Chief
mdefore@cityofsenatobiams.gov


Michelle Westmoreland
Clerk
mwestmoreland@cityofsenatobiams.gov


Kim Davis
Clerk
kdavis@cityofsenatobiams.gov

Contact City Hall
662-562-4474


Alan Holley, Chairman
Ryan Sawyer, Vice Chairman
Lori Woodruff, Secretary

Haywood Greene
Carl Davis
Jenny Miller
Les Young

405 Strayhorn Street
662-562-8288
Fax: 662-562-8115

David Cooke
Public Works Director
dcooke@cityofsenatobiams.gov


Melvin Moore
Street Supervisor
mmoore@cityofsenatobiams.gov


David Estep
Water Supervisor
destep@cityofsenatobiams.gov


Karah Knight
Administrative Assistant
knight@cityofsenatobiams.gov

Dr. Archie Mitchell
Jo Evelyn Herron
Keegan Armstrong
Tredis Richardson
Heather Johnson

Dr. Brant Kairit, President
Cheryl Pegues, Secretary
Dwayne Casey
Keegan Armstrong
Tara Puckett

Hazel Johnson
Margaret Rogers
Jackie Collinsworth
Zola Richardson
John Brunt

Susan Erber, President-Secretary
Jerry Hollis
Bud Donahou
Marcus Perkins
Mary Bonds
Hunter Taylor
131 North Front Street
662-562-5251

Tanane Steward, Utility Billing Supervisor
tsteward@cityofsenatobiams.gov

Pamela Patton, Utility Billing Clerk
ppatton@cityofsenatobiams.gov

Patricia Wright, Utility Billing Clerk
pwright@cityofsenatobiams.gov

Thank you for your interest in the City of Senatobia and for browsing through our website.

Moving to a new area is always exciting but it also involves much preparation. If you are considering a move into Senatobia, Tate County , this website will assist you in your planning and decision-making. Feel free to give the helpful folks at City Hall a call at 662-562-4474 if you need to speak with someone. As a newcomer, you will undoubtedly receive many warm welcomes but let me be the first to officially welcome you to Senatobia.

If you are considering a business opportunity in our community, this website will give you information on how to get local ordinances and regulations that may apply to you. In addition, you might want to contact our local economic development office at 662-562-8715 for further assistance with relocating and business development.

This website was designed to assist people in finding information about our community. Our site is linked with many other sites that you might also want to browse. Through this website, you can find out about relocating to Senatobia, going into business here, building a home or a subdivision here, our schools, Northwest Mississippi Community College, and a host of many other topics.

Senatobia, Tate County , is a great place to live and to do business. We are a growing, thriving community in the northwest corner of Mississippi . Our proximity to Memphis and DeSoto County enables us to take advantage of the amenities found in those cities. We appreciate your interest!

Mayor Greg Graves

Dr. Greg Graves
Dr. Greg GravesMayor
Adam Moore
Adam MooreAlderman at Large
Larry Simpson
Larry SimpsonAlderman, Ward I
Kevin Dear
Kevin DearAlderman, Ward II
Allen Tanksley
Allen TanksleyAlderman, Ward III
Brian Hale
Brian HaleAlderman, Ward IV
Ginger Miller
Ginger MillerCity Attorney

Senatobia News & Alerts

Utility Bills due February

February 5th, 2024|

Due to the inclement weather we received during the January billing cycle, our bills are late going out. The utility bills for January's service are being sent out today, February 5th. The due date for these

Special Election

February 5th, 2024|

BOARD ORDER OF THE MAYOR AND BOARD OF ALDERMEN OF THE CITY OF SENATOBIA, MISSISSIPPI SETTING SPECIAL ELECTION DATE OF FEBRUARY 13, 2024                 The Mayor and Board of Aldermen took up for further consideration the